Modern House


This house is so lovely.


I love huge windows, on the one hand they let the sun in….

on the other hand I wouldn’t be able to jump around naked. Crap.


The sink is so exquisite.


I would accept this home cinema if it come with a Dolby Surround System :D


The kitchen looks extraordinary and chic – just the way I like kitchens.


The garage reminds me of Tron :D


via my modernmet

  1. #1 by Sharp on March 30, 2012 - 11:22 am

    if only :(

  2. #2 by schokopirat on April 1, 2012 - 11:36 pm

    Jumping around naked? No problem. If you are able to afford this house you’re also able to afford the right kind of glass. That one that changes from translucency to transparency if you use electric tension.

    • #3 by Kim on April 3, 2012 - 10:05 pm

      Wow, I totally want to be that rich :D
      Sounds fantastic XD

  3. #4 by The Hook on April 5, 2012 - 3:10 pm

    That last has me thinking Nick Fury, Director of S.H.I.E.L.D. is the owner of this particular dwelling….

  4. #5 by thejamminjabber on April 6, 2012 - 1:02 am

    Hate to be the guy who has to mow the lawn.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

