The Avengers

Live the Hype!
Have you seen the Avengers yet? I saw it last Wednesday and my expectations were pretty high, although I told everyone not to spoiler, whether if it is good or not. People weren’t even allowed to tell me if the movie was funny.

Now that I’ve seen it, I can tell you one thing: The movie is outstanding, extremely hilarious and I cannot wait to watch it again. I’m couting the days till the 3D Blu-Ray comes out. Joss Whedon did a very good job!
So here’s my contribution to the Avengers.

 



  1. #1 by Ipodman on May 8, 2012 - 12:34 pm

    3D Blu-ray?! I wish I had 3D at home…

  2. #2 by II 4S Aopmrdd on May 8, 2012 - 3:45 pm

    funny pets~

  3. #3 by Antara on May 9, 2012 - 2:47 pm

    OH THIS IS FANTASTIC!

  4. #4 by The Hook on May 9, 2012 - 4:13 pm

    FANTASTIC!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 178 other followers

